Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar & Events Library News February is Love Your Library Month

February is Love Your Library Month

Document Actions

Library news for January 28-February 6, 2011


2011 Kids' Program Schedule

 

This Week's Programs


Friday, January 28:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, January 29:

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, January 30:

Monday, January 31:

  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)

Tuesday, February 1:

  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime

Wednesday, February 2:

  • 5pm Wacky Science- Primary Color Mixing
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Chinese Dragon Windsock
Thursday, February 3:
  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 6pm Family Game Night

Friday, February 4:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, February 5:

  • 10:30am Gardening Guild
  • 11am Storytime
  • 4pm Conversational English
Sunday, February 6:
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« April 2014 »
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
"[A] book ... unlike a television program, moving picture or any other 'modern means of communication' ... can wait for years, yet be available at any moment when it happens to be needed."

—Joseph Wood Krutch (1893-1970) American critic, natrualist, writer, The Modern Temper