Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News February is Love Your Library Month

February is Love Your Library Month

Document Actions

Library news for January 28-February 6, 2011


2011 Kids' Program Schedule

 

This Week's Programs


Friday, January 28:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, January 29:

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, January 30:

Monday, January 31:

  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)

Tuesday, February 1:

  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime

Wednesday, February 2:

  • 5pm Wacky Science- Primary Color Mixing
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Chinese Dragon Windsock
Thursday, February 3:
  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 6pm Family Game Night

Friday, February 4:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, February 5:

  • 10:30am Gardening Guild
  • 11am Storytime
  • 4pm Conversational English
Sunday, February 6:
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« August 2014 »
August
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
"There are men that will make you books, and turn them loose into the world, with as much dispatch as they would do a dish of fritters."

—Miguel de Cervantes (1547-1616) Spanish writer