Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library Inventory is next Thursday

Library Inventory is next Thursday

Document Actions

Library news for January 21-30, 2011

THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED ON THURSDAY, JANUARY 27TH, FOR INVENTORY.  Why inventory?  Maintaining an accurate inventory is crucial to knowing what we really have available and what we need to replace.  We close for one day each quarter to inventory a section of the library.  Please contact Beth at the library (beth@wblibrary.org or 989-3188) if you would like to help with inventory or volunteer in any other capacity. 

2011 Kids' Program Schedule

 

This Week's Programs


Friday, January 21:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, January 22:

  • 10:30am Power Point Basics
  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, January 23:

Monday, January 24:

  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)

Tuesday, January 25:

  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime

Wednesday, January 26:

  • 5pm Wacky Science- Nails for Breakfast
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts: Panda and Bamboo

Thursday, January 27:  LIBRARY CLOSED FOR INVENTORY

Friday, January 28:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, January 29:

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, January 30:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« December 2014 »
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
"The book you don't read cant help."

—Jim Rohn