Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for April 19, 2013

Library News for April 19, 2013

Document Actions

This week's programs and events:

Thursday, April 18: Library Closed for Inventory

Friday, April 19: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, April 20:

  • 10am Donuts with Dads
  • 10:30am Resume Workshop
  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, April 21:

  • 3pm Clueless Mysteries:  Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

Monday, April 22:  

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 0-18 months
  • 11:00am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 12-24 months

Tuesday, April 23:

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft

Wednesday, April 24:

  • 4:30pm LEGO Club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts
  • 6pm Basic HTML (registration required)

Thursday, April 25: 

  • 7pm Knitting Group

Friday, April 26: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, April 27:

  • Pioneer Festival at the Wells Branch Homestead:  Texas Tales with Donna Ingram at 1:30pm

Sunday, April 28:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
"During the Depression, or back when we were fighting Hitler, people didn't have time to sue a company if the coffee was too hot. There were urgent, pressing problems. If you think you have it tough, read history books."

—Bill Maher Comedian, commentator