Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar & Events Library News Library News for April 19, 2013

Library News for April 19, 2013

Document Actions

This week's programs and events:

Thursday, April 18: Library Closed for Inventory

Friday, April 19: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, April 20:

  • 10am Donuts with Dads
  • 10:30am Resume Workshop
  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, April 21:

  • 3pm Clueless Mysteries:  Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

Monday, April 22:  

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 0-18 months
  • 11:00am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 12-24 months

Tuesday, April 23:

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft

Wednesday, April 24:

  • 4:30pm LEGO Club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts
  • 6pm Basic HTML (registration required)

Thursday, April 25: 

  • 7pm Knitting Group

Friday, April 26: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, April 27:

  • Pioneer Festival at the Wells Branch Homestead:  Texas Tales with Donna Ingram at 1:30pm

Sunday, April 28:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« April 2014 »
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
"The instruction we find in books is like fire. We fetch it from our neighbours, kindle it at home, communicate it to others, and it becomes the property of all."

—Francois Marie Arouet Voltaire (1694-1778) French philosopher, writer, Candide