Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for April 29, 2011

Library News for April 29, 2011

Document Actions

 

This Week's Programs

 

Friday, April 29: 

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, April 30: 

  • 11am Storytime
Sunday, May 1:

 

 

Monday, May 2: 
  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)

Tuesday, May 3:

  • 6:30pm Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime

Wednesday, May 4:

  • 5pm Wacky Science: Bubble Fun
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts: Mother's Day Cards

Thursday, May 5:  

  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 6pm Family Game Night and Chess Club
  • 6pm Word Basics

 

Friday, May 6:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, May 7:

  • 10:30am Internet Basics
  • 10:30am Fancy Nancy Tea Party
  • 4pm Conversational English

Sunday, May 8:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« July 2014 »
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
"From your parents you learn love and laughter and how to put one foot before the other. But when books are opened you discover that you have wings."

—Helen Hayes (b. 1900) American actress, Academy Award winner