Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar & Events Library News Library News for April 5, 2013

Library News for April 5, 2013

Document Actions

This week's programs and events:

Friday, April 5:

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, April 6:

  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Chess Club

Sunday, April 7:

Monday, April 8: 

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 0-18 months
  • 11:00am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 12-24 months

Tuesday, April 9:

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft

Wednesday, April 10:

  • 4:30pm Comic Club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts
  • 6pm Internet Basics

Thursday, April 11:

Friday, April 12: DEAR Day (Drop Everything And Read)

  • No public computer use today
  • Drop in Storytime 11:30am to 6pm

Saturday, April 13:

  • 10:30am PowerPoint Intermediate
  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Social Media Workshop

Sunday, April 14:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« April 2014 »
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
"Literature is my Utopia. Here I am not disenfranchised. No barrier of the sense shuts me out from the sweet, gracious discourse of my book friends. They talk to me without embarrassment or awkwardness."

—Helen Adams Keller (1880-1968) American memoirist, lecturer