Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for December 2, 2011

Library News for December 2, 2011

Document Actions

SPECIAL EVENTS THIS WEEKEND!

 

 

 

This Week's Programs

Friday, December 2:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, December 3:

  • 11am-5pm Holiday Bazaar
  • 11am Storytime
  • 4pm Conversational English

Sunday, December 4:

  • 1:30pm-4:30pm Ornament Workshop

Monday, December 5: 

  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (12-24 mos)

Tuesday, December 6

  • 6:30pm Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Story Time

Wednesday, December 7

  • 5pm Growing Up Wild
  • 6pm Arts & Crafts
  • 6:30pm Mango Language Learning Workshop

Thursday, December 8:

  • 12:30pm Lunchtime English Practice
  • 6pm Science Fair Workshop

Friday, December 9:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, December 10:

  • 11am Holiday Concert with Staci Gray
  • 1pm Social Media Workshop (Facebook/ Twitter)

Sunday, December 11:

  • 2pm Needles Hooks and Books:  The Christmas Train by David Baldacci
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
"It may not seem like much, but think of the consequences. One overdue library book today, the collapse of the universe by the end of the week."

—Gareth Roberts