Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for February 11, 2011

Library News for February 11, 2011

Document Actions


2011 Kids' Program Schedule

 

This Week's Programs


Friday, February 11:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, February 12:

  • 10:30am Power Point Intermediate
  • 11am A Day in Africa with Elizabeth Kahura
  • 2pm Scrapbooking
Sunday, February 13:
  • 2pm Needles, Hooks and Books I Always Meant to Read:  Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen
Monday, February 14:  Happy Valentine's Day!
  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)

Tuesday, February 15:

  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime

Wednesday, February 16:

  • 5pm Wacky Science- Black Marker Secret
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- President Puppets
Thursday, February 17:
  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 6pm Family Game Night

Friday, February 18:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, February 19:

  • 11am Story Time
  • 4pm Conversational English
Sunday, February 20:
 
History
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« July 2014 »
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
"There is a difference between a book of two hundred pages from the very beginning, and a book of two hundred pages which is the result of an original eight hundred pages. The six hundred are there. Only you don't see them."

—Elie(zer) Wiesel (b. 1928) Romanian-born writer, lecturer, survivor Nazi camps, Nobel