Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for February 15, 2013

Library News for February 15, 2013

Document Actions

 

This week's programs and events:

Friday, February 15

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, February 16

  • 10:30am Excel Basics
  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, February 17

  • 3pm Clueless Mysteries:  Nancy Drew and the Secret of the Old Clock

Monday, February 18

  • 10:00am Infant Storytime
  • 10:45am Toddler Storytime

Tuesday, February 19

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft- 
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft- 

Wednesday, February 20

  • 4:30pm Wacky Science
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Make a Mardi Gras Mask
  • 6pm Overdrive Digital Library Workshop

Thursday, February 21

  • 7pm Knitting Group

Friday, February 22

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, February 23

  • 10:30am Excel Intermediate
  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, February 24

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« May 2015 »
May
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
"In the case of good books, the point is not to see how many of them you can get through, but how many can get through to you."

—Mortimer Adler (b. 1902) American philosopher, educator, How to Read a Book