Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for February 18, 2011

Library News for February 18, 2011

Document Actions


2011 Kids' Program Schedule

 

This Week's Programs


Friday, February 18:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, February 19:

  • 11am Story Time
  • 4pm Conversational English
Sunday, February 20:

Monday, February 21: 
  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)
  • 7pm WWW Book Club:  Cheap Cabernet

Tuesday, February 22:

  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime

Wednesday, February 23:

  • 5pm Wacky Science- Tie Dye Coloring
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Wooden Jewelry
Thursday, February 24:
  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 6pm Family Movie Night:  How to Train Your Dragon

Friday, February 25:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, February 26:

  • 10:30 What's in Your Computer?
  • 11am Story Time
Sunday, February 27:
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« July 2014 »
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
"We know where most of the creativity, the innovation, the stuff that drives productivity lies--in the minds of those closest to the work. It's been there in front of our noses all along while we've been running around chasing robots and reading books on how to become Japanese--or at least manage like them."

—John F. Welch