Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for February 22, 2013

Library News for February 22, 2013

Document Actions

 

This week's programs and events:

Friday, February 22

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, February 23

  • 10:30am Excel Intermediate
  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, February 24

Monday, February 25

  • 10:00am Infant Storytime
  • 10:45am Toddler Storytime

Tuesday, February 26

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft- 
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft- 

Wednesday, February 27

  • 4:30pm Lego Club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Make a Black History Collage
  • 6pm Internet Basics

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, March 2

  • 10:30am Genealogy Workshop
  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Chess Club
  • 1pm Language of Listening Workshop

Sunday, March 3

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« July 2014 »
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
"Life is a library owned by an author. It has a few books which he wrote himself, but most of them were written for him."

—Harry Emerson Fosdick (1878-1969) American religious leader