Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for February 22, 2013

Library News for February 22, 2013

Document Actions

 

This week's programs and events:

Friday, February 22

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, February 23

  • 10:30am Excel Intermediate
  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, February 24

Monday, February 25

  • 10:00am Infant Storytime
  • 10:45am Toddler Storytime

Tuesday, February 26

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft- 
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft- 

Wednesday, February 27

  • 4:30pm Lego Club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Make a Black History Collage
  • 6pm Internet Basics

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, March 2

  • 10:30am Genealogy Workshop
  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Chess Club
  • 1pm Language of Listening Workshop

Sunday, March 3

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« November 2014 »
November
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
"A best seller was a book which somehow sold well simply because it was selling well."

—Daniel J (oseph) Boorstin (b. 1914) American Gov't Official, Librarian of Congress