Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for January 25, 2013

Library News for January 25, 2013

Document Actions

 

This week's programs and events:

Friday, January 25: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, January 26

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, January 27

Monday, January 28

  • 10:15 Infant Storytime
  • 11am Toddler Storytime

Tuesday, January 29

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft- Frog Toy
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft- Frog Toy

Wednesday, January 30

  • 4:30pm Video Games: Mario Kart
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Mixed Media Pages
  • 6pm Excel Intermediate (advance registration required)

Thursday, January 31

Friday, February 1

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, February 2

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, February 3

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« December 2014 »
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
"Literature is my Utopia. Here I am not disenfranchised. No barrier of the sense shuts me out from the sweet, gracious discourse of my book friends. They talk to me without embarrassment or awkwardness."

—Helen Adams Keller (1880-1968) American memoirist, lecturer