Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for January 25, 2013

Library News for January 25, 2013

Document Actions

 

This week's programs and events:

Friday, January 25: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, January 26

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, January 27

Monday, January 28

  • 10:15 Infant Storytime
  • 11am Toddler Storytime

Tuesday, January 29

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft- Frog Toy
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft- Frog Toy

Wednesday, January 30

  • 4:30pm Video Games: Mario Kart
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Mixed Media Pages
  • 6pm Excel Intermediate (advance registration required)

Thursday, January 31

Friday, February 1

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, February 2

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, February 3

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« March 2015 »
March
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
"From the moment I picked your book up until I laid it down I was convulsed with laughter. Some day I intend reading it."

—Julius Henry Marx (1890-1977) [Groucho] American comedian, actor, Horse Feathers, Duck Soup