Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for January 25, 2013

Library News for January 25, 2013

Document Actions

 

This week's programs and events:

Friday, January 25: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, January 26

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, January 27

Monday, January 28

  • 10:15 Infant Storytime
  • 11am Toddler Storytime

Tuesday, January 29

  • 6pm Storytime and Craft- Frog Toy
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft- Frog Toy

Wednesday, January 30

  • 4:30pm Video Games: Mario Kart
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Mixed Media Pages
  • 6pm Excel Intermediate (advance registration required)

Thursday, January 31

Friday, February 1

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, February 2

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, February 3

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« August 2014 »
August
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
"What we become depends on what we read after all the professors have finished with us. The greatest university of all is the collection of books."

—Thomas Carlyle (1795-1881) British historian, essayist