Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for July 22, 2011

Library News for July 22, 2011

Document Actions

 

 SIGN UP NOW FOR SUMMER READING!  We have special programs and incentive prizes for all ages.

 

 

Library Special Events

 

This Week's Programs

 

Friday, July 22:
  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)
  • 12pm Dino Time

Saturday, July 23:

  • 10:30am Internet Basics
  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, July 24:

  • 1pm Crochet Club

Monday, July 25:

  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle 
  • 11:15 Dino Time

Tuesday, July 26: 

  • Bow Wow Reading Dogs (by appointment)
  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Story Time

Wednesday, July 27:

  • 1pm Prehistoric Preschoolers
  • 5pm Wacky Science
  • 6pm Arts & Crafts

Thursday, July 28:

  • 12:15 Lunchtime English Practice
  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 4pm Elementary Explorers

 Friday, July 29:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)
  • 12pm Dino Time

Saturday, July 30:

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, July 31:

  • 1pm Crochet Club
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« March 2015 »
March
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
"No two persons ever read the same book."

—Edmund Wilson (1895-1972) American literary critic, Axel's Castle, Patriotic Gore