Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for July 29, 2011

Library News for July 29, 2011

Document Actions

It's the last two weeks of Summer Reading!  Get those logs turned in soon!

 

 

Library Special Events

 

This Week's Programs

 

Friday, July 29:
  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)
  • 12pm Dino Time

Saturday, July 30:

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, July 31:

  • 1pm Crochet Club

Monday, August 1:

  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle 
  • 11:15 Dino Time

Tuesday, August 2: 

  • Bow Wow Reading Dogs (by appointment)
  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Story Time

Wednesday, August 3:

  • 1pm Prehistoric Preschoolers
  • 5pm Wacky Science
  • 6pm Arts & Crafts

Thursday, August 4:

  • 12:15 Lunchtime English Practice
  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 4pm Elementary Explorers
  • Chess Lessons and Family Games
  • 6pm Word Basics

 Friday, August 5:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)
  • 12pm Dino Time

Saturday, August 6:

  • 10:30 Email Basics
  • 11am Storytime
  • 4pm Conversational English

Sunday, August 7:

  • 1pm Crochet Club
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
"We have talked long enough in this country about equal rights. ... It is time now to write the next chapter-and to write it in the books of law."

—Lyndon Baines Johnson (1908-73) 36th US President, Democrat