Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for March 1, 2013

Library News for March 1, 2013

Document Actions

 

This week's programs and events:

Friday, March 1

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, March 2

  • 10:30am Genealogy Workshop
  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Chess Club
  • 1pm Language of Listening Workshop

Sunday, March 3

Monday, March 4

  • 10:00am Infant Storytime
  • 10:45am Toddler Storytime

Tuesday, March 5

  • 10:0am Little Texas Homeschoolers
  • 6pm Storytime and Craft- 
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft- 

Wednesday, March 6

  • 4:30pm Brain Games
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Celebrate Dr Seuss
  • 6pm Learn a Language Online with Mango
  • 6pm Steamy Reads- Nine Rules to Break when Romancing a Rake by Sarah MacLean

Thursday, March 7

  • 7pm WWW Book Club:  Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

Friday, March 8

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, March 9

  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Social Media Workshop

Sunday, March 10

  • 9am-4pm LEGO Free Fun Day (register online at www.learningfun101.com) 
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
"Literature is my Utopia. Here I am not disenfranchised. No barrier of the sense shuts me out from the sweet, gracious discourse of my book friends. They talk to me without embarrassment or awkwardness."

—Helen Adams Keller (1880-1968) American memoirist, lecturer