Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for March 1, 2013

Library News for March 1, 2013

Document Actions

 

This week's programs and events:

Friday, March 1

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, March 2

  • 10:30am Genealogy Workshop
  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Chess Club
  • 1pm Language of Listening Workshop

Sunday, March 3

Monday, March 4

  • 10:00am Infant Storytime
  • 10:45am Toddler Storytime

Tuesday, March 5

  • 10:0am Little Texas Homeschoolers
  • 6pm Storytime and Craft- 
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft- 

Wednesday, March 6

  • 4:30pm Brain Games
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Celebrate Dr Seuss
  • 6pm Learn a Language Online with Mango
  • 6pm Steamy Reads- Nine Rules to Break when Romancing a Rake by Sarah MacLean

Thursday, March 7

  • 7pm WWW Book Club:  Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

Friday, March 8

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, March 9

  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Social Media Workshop

Sunday, March 10

  • 9am-4pm LEGO Free Fun Day (register online at www.learningfun101.com) 
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
"Buying books would be a good thing if one could also buy the time to read them in: but as a rule the purchase of books is mistaken for the appropriation of their contents."

—Arthur Schopenhauer (1788-1860) German philosopher, believed will to live is fundamental reality