Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for March 18, 2011

Library News for March 18, 2011

Document Actions

 

 

2011 Kids' Program Schedule

 

This Week's Programs

During Spring Break (March 14-18), there will be no kids programs except story times.

Friday, March 18:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, March 19:

  • 11am Story Time
  • 4pm Conversational English
Sunday, March 20:

Monday, March 21: 
  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)

Tuesday, March 22:

  • 6:30pm Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime

Wednesday, March 23:

  • 5pm Wacky Science: Cloud Science
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts: Rodeo Banks
Thursday, March 24:
  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 6pm Family Movie Night:  Flipped

Friday, March 25:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, March 26:

  • 10:30am Computer Basics
  • 11am Mr Johnny and Sharon Concert
Sunday, March 27:
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
"Learning is acquired by reading books; but the much more necessary learning, the knowledge of the world, is only to be acquired by reading man, and studying all the various editions of them."

—Philip Dormer Stanhope Chesterfield (1694-1773) [4th Earl of Chesterfield] English politician, writer