Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for March 24, 2011

Library News for March 24, 2011

Document Actions

 

 

 This Week's Programs

Thursday, March 22:

Friday, March 23:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, March 24:

  • 10am Fairy Tale Tea Party (registration required)
  • 10:30am How to Buy a Computer
  • 11am Story Time (ages 0-5)
  • 12pm Reading Dogs (by appointment)

Sunday, March 25:

Monday, March 26:

  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle Story time

Tuesday, March 27:

  • 6:30pm Kinder Crafts: Finger-painting Fun
  • 7pm Pajama Story Time

Wednesday, March 28:

  • 10:30am Preschool Yoga
  • 5pm Growing Up Wild: Wildlife as Symbols
  • 6pm Arts & Crafts: Garden Heads

Thursday, March 29:

Friday, March 30:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, March 31:

  • 11am Story Time (ages 0-5)
  • 12pm Reading Dogs (by appointment)
  • 1pm Social Media Workshop

Sunday, April 1:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« March 2015 »
March
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
"Who knows why we live, and struggle, and die?... Wise men write many books, in words too hard to understand. But this, the purpose of our lives, the end of all our struggle, is beyond all human wisdom."

—Alan Stewart Paton (1903-88) South African writer, noted for novels Cry, the Beloved Country