Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for March 4, 2011

Library News for March 4, 2011

Document Actions

 

 

2011 Kids' Program Schedule

 

This Week's Programs


Friday, March 4:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, March 5:

  • 11am Story Time
  • 4pm Conversational English
Sunday, March 6:

Monday, March 7: 
  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)

Tuesday, March 8:

  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime
  • 6pm Database Workshop:  Mango Languages
  • 7pm Database Workshop: Hobbies and Crafts

Wednesday, March 9:

  • 5pm Wacky Science- Kite Making Workshop
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts- Kite Making Workshop
  • 6pm Database Workshop:  TexShare Research Databases
Thursday, March 10:
  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 6pm Video Game Night
  • 6pm Access Basics

Friday, March 11:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, March 12:

  • 10:30am Jobview and ResumeMaker Workshop
  • 11am Bilingual Story Time
  • 2pm Scrapbooking
Sunday, March 13:
  • 2pm Needles Hooks and Books I Always Meant to Read:  Frankenstein
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« December 2014 »
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
"Every artist wants his work to be permanent. But what is? The Aswan Dam covered some of the greatest art in the world. Venice is sinking. Great books and pictures were lost in the Florence floods. In the meantime we still enjoy butterflies."

—Romare Beardon