Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for May 20, 2011

Library News for May 20, 2011

Document Actions

 Summer Reading Starts in June!

This Week's Programs

 

Friday, May 20:
  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, May 21:

  • 10:30 Email Basics
  • 11am Gardening Guild
  • 11am Storytime
  • 4pm Conversational English 

Sunday, May 22:

Monday, May 23: 
  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)
  • 7pm WWW Book Club

Tuesday, May 24:

  • 6:30pm Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime

Wednesday, May 25:

  • 5pm Wacky Science: Toothpaste Testing
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts: Paint a Mosaic Tile

Thursday, May 26:  

  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 6pm Family Movie Night:  Legend of the Guardians

 Friday, May 27:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, May 28:

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, May 29:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« September 2014 »
September
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
"Learning is acquired by reading books; but the much more necessary learning, the knowledge of the world, is only to be acquired by reading man, and studying all the various editions of them."

—Philip Dormer Stanhope Chesterfield (1694-1773) [4th Earl of Chesterfield] English politician, writer