Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for May 20, 2011

Library News for May 20, 2011

Document Actions

 Summer Reading Starts in June!

This Week's Programs

 

Friday, May 20:
  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, May 21:

  • 10:30 Email Basics
  • 11am Gardening Guild
  • 11am Storytime
  • 4pm Conversational English 

Sunday, May 22:

Monday, May 23: 
  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)
  • 7pm WWW Book Club

Tuesday, May 24:

  • 6:30pm Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime

Wednesday, May 25:

  • 5pm Wacky Science: Toothpaste Testing
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts: Paint a Mosaic Tile

Thursday, May 26:  

  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 6pm Family Movie Night:  Legend of the Guardians

 Friday, May 27:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, May 28:

  • 11am Storytime

Sunday, May 29:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« February 2015 »
February
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
"If God kills, lies, cheats, discriminates, and otherwise behaves in a manner that puts the Mafia to shame, that's Okay, he's God. He can do whatever he wants. Anyone who adheres to this philosophy has had his sense of morality, decency, justice and humaneness warped beyond recognition by the very book that is supposedly preaching the opposite."

—Dennis McKinsey