Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for May 3, 2013

Library News for May 3, 2013

Document Actions

This week's programs and events:

Thursday, May 2: 

  • 7pm WWW Book Club:  Remember Ben Clayton

Friday, May 3: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, May 4:

  • Friends of the Library Garage Sale- 7am-1pm
  • 10:30am Excel Basics

  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Chess Club

Sunday, May 5:

Monday, May 6:  

  • 10:30am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 0-18 months
  • 11:00am Baby Bookworms- Storytime for ages 12-24 months

Tuesday, May 7:

  • 10:30am Little Texas Homeschoolers
  • 6pm Storytime and Craft
  • 7pm Storytime and Craft

Wednesday, May 8:

  • 4:30pm Comic Book Club
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts
  • 6pm Internet Basics

Thursday, May 9: 

Friday, May 10: 

  • 10am Toddler Storytime
  • 10:45 Preschool Storytime

Saturday, May 11:

  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Social Media Workshop

Sunday, May 12:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« July 2014 »
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
"If a man writes a book, let him set down only what he knows. I have guesses enough of my own."

—Johann Wolfgang von Goethe (1749-1832) German writer, scientist, master of poetry, drama and novel