Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for May 6, 2011

Library News for May 6, 2011

Document Actions

 

This Week's Programs

 

Friday, May 6: 

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, May 7:

  • 10:30am Internet Basics
  • 10:30am Fancy Nancy Tea Party
  • 4pm Conversational English

Sunday, May 8:

Monday, May 9: 
  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (ages 12-24 months)
  • 2pm Phonics Fun (ages 4-7)

Tuesday, May 10:

  • 6:30pm Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Storytime

Wednesday, May 11:

  • 5pm Wacky Science: Penny Cleaning
  • 6pm Arts and Crafts: Tissue Paper Flowers

Thursday, May 12:  

  • 1pm Kinder Crafts
  • 6pm Video Game Night

 Friday, May 13:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, May 14:

  • 11am Bilingual Storytime 

Sunday, May 15:

  • 1pm Crochet Basics Workshop
  • 2pm Needles, Hooks & Books:  The Old Curiosity Shop by Charles Dickens
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« November 2014 »
November
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
"Politics is not a bad profession. If you succeed there are many rewards, if you disgrace yourself you can always write a book."

—Ronald Wilson Reagan (b. 1911) 40th US President, Republican