Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar & Events Library News Library News for November 1, 2012

Library News for November 1, 2012

Document Actions





What's Happening This Week:

Friday, November 2: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, November 3:

10am Writer's Group

10:30am Computer Basics (registration required)

11am Storytime

Sunday, November 4: Clocks go back one hour.

Monday, November 5: 

10am Infant Storytime (0-12 months)

10:45am Monkey in the Middle Storytime (12-24 months)

Tuesday, November 6:  Don't forget to vote!

6pm Storytime & Craft

6:30pm Conversational English

7pm Storytime & Craft

Wednesday, November 7: 

4:30pm Brain Games

6pm Arts & Crafts- Harvest Time Painting

6pm Learn a Language Online with Mango Language Learning Database

Thursday, November 8: 

7pm Potluck Mystery Book Club- Patricia Cornwell's Kay Scarpetta series

Friday, November 9: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, November 10:

10am Writer's Group

11am Tiny Tails to You (registration required)

Sunday, November 11:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« April 2014 »
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
"The biggest critics of my books are people who never read them."

—Jackie Collins best selling author