Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for November 18, 2011

Library News for November 18, 2011

Document Actions

The library will be closed on November 24th and 25th. 

 

 

This Week's Programs

Friday, November 18:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, November 19:

  • 11am Storytime
  • 1pm Bow Wow Reading Dogs (by appointment)

Sunday, November 20:

  • 2pm Crochet Workshop

Monday, November 21: 

  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle (12-24 mos)

Tuesday, November 22:

  • No Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Story Time

Wednesday, November 23: No Programs

  • No Growing Up Wild
  • No Arts & Crafts

Thursday, November 24: Library Closed

Friday, November 25: Library Closed

Saturday, November 26:

Sunday, November 27:
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« March 2015 »
March
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
"I still find each day too short for all the thoughts I want to think, all the walks I want to take, all the books I want to read, and all the friends I want to see."

—John Burroughs (1837-1921) American naturalist, writer