Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for November 9, 2012

Library News for November 9, 2012

Document Actions


What's Happening This Week:

Friday, November 9: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, November 10:

10am Writer's Group

11am Tiny Tails to You (registration required)

Sunday, November 11:

Monday, November 12: Special Story Times- Music Forever Music Together

10am Infant Storytime (0-12 months)

10:45am Monkey in the Middle Storytime (12-24 months)

Tuesday, November 13: 

6pm Storytime & Craft

6:30pm Genealogy Workshop

7pm Storytime & Craft

Wednesday, November 14: 

4:30pm Comic Club

6pm Arts & Crafts- Make a Turkey

6pm HTML Basics

Thursday, November 15: 

6:30pm Family Game Night

7pm Knitting Group

Friday, November 16: Special Story Times- Music Forever Music Together

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, November 17:

10am Writer's Group

11am Story Time

1pm Facebook/Twitter Workshop

Sunday, November 18:

2pm Needles Hooks & Books: Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« December 2014 »
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
"Those who decide to use leisure as a means of mental development, who love good music, good books, good pictures, good plays, good company, good conversation -- what are they? They are the happiest people in the world."

—William Lyon Phelps