Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for October 12, 2012

Library News for October 12, 2012

Document Actions


What's Happening This Week:

Friday, October 12: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, October 13:

10am Writer's Group

10:30 Power Point Intermediate

11am Story Time

1pm Social Media Workshop

Sunday, October 14:

Monday, October 15: 

10am Infant Storytime (0-12 months)

10:45am Monkey in the Middle Storytime (12-24 months)

Tuesday, October 16:

6pm Storytime & Craft

7pm Storytime & Craft

7pm Author Visit- Reed Martin discusses The Reel Truth

Wednesday, October 17:  

4:30pm Comic Club

6pm Arts & Crafts (ages 8+):  Make a Monster Box

6pm Internet Basics (registration required)

Thursday, October 18:

Friday, October 19: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, October 20:

10am Writer's Group

11am Story Time

Sunday, October 21:

2pm Needles Hooks and Books:  Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« September 2014 »
September
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
"Whenever you read a good book, it's like the author is right there, in the room, talking to you, which is why I don't like to read good books."

—Jack Handey [Deep Thoughts], Recurring Saturday Night Live comedy bit