Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for September 14, 2012

Library News for September 14, 2012

Document Actions


What's Happening This Week:

Friday, September 14: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, September 15:

11am Storytime

Sunday, September 16: 

2pm Needles Hooks and Books:  The Host by Stephanie Meyer

Monday, September 17: 

10am Infant Storytime (0-12 months)

10:45am Monkey in the Middle Storytime (12-24 months)

Tuesday, September 18:

6:30pm Pajama Storytime

7pm Kinder Crafts:  Bedtime- Twinkle Twinkle Wand

Wednesday, September 19:  

4:30pm Wacky Science

6pm Arts & Crafts (ages 8+):  Bug Bottles

6pm Excel Intermediate

Thursday, September 20: 

Friday, September 21: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, September 22:

11am Jungle Jim

1pm Facebook/Twitter Workshop

Sunday, September 23:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« September 2014 »
September
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
"Under any conditions, anywhere, whatever you are doing, there is some ordinance under which you can be booked."

—Robert D. Sprecht