Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for September 20, 2012

Library News for September 20, 2012

Document Actions


What's Happening This Week:

Friday, September 21: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, September 22:

11am Jungle Jim

1pm Facebook/Twitter Workshop

Sunday, September 23:

Monday, September 24: 

10am Infant Storytime (0-12 months)

10:45am Monkey in the Middle Storytime (12-24 months)

Tuesday, September 25:

6:30pm Pajama Storytime

7pm Kinder Crafts:  Hand-print Train

Wednesday, September 26:  

4:30pm Lego Club

6pm Arts & Crafts (ages 8+):  Painted Sunflower Door Hangars

6pm Overdrive Workshop

Thursday, September 27: 

Friday, September 28: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, September 29:

10:30 Email Basics

11am Story Time

Sunday, September 30:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
"All of us can think of a book... that we hope none of our children have taken off the shelf. But if I have the right to remove that book from the shelf -that work I abhor- then you also have exactly the same right and so does everyone else. And then we have no books left on the shelf for any of us."

—Katherine Paterson