Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Library News for September 28, 2012

Library News for September 28, 2012

Document Actions

by WebEditor — last modified 1:51 PM


What's Happening This Week:

Friday, September 28: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, September 29:

10:30 Email Basics

11am Story Time

Sunday, September 30:

Monday, October 1: 

10am Infant Storytime (0-12 months)

10:45am Monkey in the Middle Storytime (12-24 months)

Tuesday, October 2:

6pm Storytime & Craft

7pm Storytime & Craft

Wednesday, October 3:  

4:30pm Brain Games & Chess Club

6pm Arts & Crafts (ages 8+):  Paper Bag Scarecrows

6pm Word Basics

Thursday, October 4:

7pm WWW Book Club:  Midwives by Chris Bohjalian

Friday, October 5: 

10am  Toddler Storytime (18-36 months)

10:45 Preschool Storytime (3-6 years)

Saturday, October 6:

8am-noon Community Garage Sale

10am Writer's Group

10:30 Power Point Basics

11am Story Time

Sunday, October 7:

Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
"Be careful of reading health books, you might die of a misprint."

—Mark Twain (1835-1910) [Samuel Langhorne Clemens] American author, humorist