Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar Library News Summer Reading Finale Parties are this weekend!

Summer Reading Finale Parties are this weekend!

Document Actions

 

 

Library Special Events

 

This Week's Programs

 

 Friday, August 12:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)
  • 12pm Dino Time

Saturday, August 13:

  • 11am Circus Chickendog!
  • 1pm Computer Tutorials (reservation required)
  • 4pm Adult Summer Reading Finale Garden Party

Sunday, August 14:

  • 1pm Crochet Club
  • 2pm Needles Hooks & Books:  Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
  • 4pm Free Family Movie:  Bolt

Monday, August 15:

  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle
  • 7pm WWW Book Club:  This Golden Land by Barbara Wood

Tuesday, August 16:

  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Story Time

Wednesday, August 17:

  • 6pm Arts & Crafts

Thursday, August 18:

  • 12:15 Lunchtime English Practice

Friday, August 19:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, August 20:

  • 10:30 Computer Basics
  • 11am Storytime
  • 4pm Conversational English

Sunday, August 21:

  • 1pm Crochet Workshop
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
(512)989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« March 2015 »
March
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
"You are the same today that you are going to be in five years from now except for two things: the people with whom you associate and the books you read."

—Charles Jones