Personal tools
You are here: Home Calendar & Events Library News Summer Reading Finale Parties are this weekend!

Summer Reading Finale Parties are this weekend!

Document Actions

 

 

Library Special Events

 

This Week's Programs

 

 Friday, August 12:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)
  • 12pm Dino Time

Saturday, August 13:

  • 11am Circus Chickendog!
  • 1pm Computer Tutorials (reservation required)
  • 4pm Adult Summer Reading Finale Garden Party

Sunday, August 14:

  • 1pm Crochet Club
  • 2pm Needles Hooks & Books:  Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
  • 4pm Free Family Movie:  Bolt

Monday, August 15:

  • 10:45 Monkey in the Middle
  • 7pm WWW Book Club:  This Golden Land by Barbara Wood

Tuesday, August 16:

  • 6:30 Kinder Crafts
  • 7pm Pajama Story Time

Wednesday, August 17:

  • 6pm Arts & Crafts

Thursday, August 18:

  • 12:15 Lunchtime English Practice

Friday, August 19:

  • 10am Baby Bookworms Storytime (0-18 mos)
  • 10:45 Toddler Storytime (18-36 mos)
  • 11:30 Preschool Storytime (3-5 yrs)

Saturday, August 20:

  • 10:30 Computer Basics
  • 11am Storytime
  • 4pm Conversational English

Sunday, August 21:

  • 1pm Crochet Workshop
Location & Hours

Wells Branch Logo

Login Animation

Log in to your account

MAP

15001 Wells Port Drive
Austin, TX  78728
512-989-3188

Monday-Thursday:  10am-8pm

 Friday & Saturday: 10am-6pm

 Sunday: 1pm-6pm

« April 2014 »
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
"No man can be called friendless when he has God and the companionship of good books."

—Elizabeth Barrett Browning (1806-61) British poet